Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Special Education

Home > breadcrumbs: AFESC Programs > breadcrumbs: Special Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Special Education

The Special Education Department is located on the Arch Ford ESC campus in Plumerville, Ar


Kelli Rainey
Special Education Manager

kelli.rainey@archford.org
cell:501-514-4090
 

Serving
Department Head
Lead Supervisor Crossroads,
Pottsville, & East End

Angela Toll
Special Education Supersivor
angela.toll@archford.org
cell:  501-514-4070

 

Serving
Lead Supervisor Dardanelle, Nemo Vista, & Wonderview School Districts

Tammy Rainey
Special Education Supervisor

tammy.rainey@archford.org
cell: 501-269-2975
 

Serving
Lead Supervisor Perryville, Two Rivers, & Danville
School Districts

Susan Lee-Ward
Special Education Supervisor

susan.lester@archford.org
cell:  501-253-2286
 

Serving
Lead Supervisor Atkins, Hector, & Bauxite
School Districts

Jennifer Hennessey
Special Education Supervisor

jennifer.hennessey@archford.org
cell: 501-428-1341
 

Serving
Quitman, Westside Greers Ferry, Dover, & Concord
School Districts

Tammy Thorn
Special Education Supervisor

tammy.thorn@archford.org

 

Serving
Mayflower, Western Yell Co., Mt. Vernon-Enola & Guy Perkins
School Districts

 

Elizabeth Wyre
Administrative Assistant

elizabeth.wyre@archford.org
office:  501-208-5402
fax:  501-208-5449

 

Behavior Forms

Parent Form pg 1
Parent Form pg 2

Teacher Form pg 1
Teacher Form pg 2
Teacher Form pg 3

Student Form pg 1

Web Resources

Arkansas Department of Education
ADE Special Education Website

 

 

Back To Top