Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board of Directors

Home > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Board of Directors >


Ajax Loading Image


Board of Directors

February 24, 2014

  Rob McGill, Supt.

Academic Plus Charter School

900 Edgewood Drive
Maumelle, AR   72113
Phone: 501-851-3333
    James Caton, Supt.

Arkansas School for the Blind

PO Box 668
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-296-1810
  Joe Fisher, Supt.

Atkins Public School District

302 Ave. Two, N.W.
Atkins, AR  72823
Phone: 479-641-7871
 Andrew Vining, Supt.

Clinton Public School District

683 Popular Street
Clinton, AR  72031
Phone: 501-745-6053

Dr. Greg Murry, Supt.

Conway Public School District

2220 Prince Street
Conway, AR  72032
Phone: 501-450-4800
  Gregg Grant, Supt.
P.O. Box 939
Danville, AR  72833
Phone: 479-495-4800
  John Thompson, Supt.

Dardanelle School District

209 Cedar St.
Dardanelle, AR  72834
Phone: 479-229-4111
 Jerry Owens, Supt.

Dover Public School District

P.O. Box 325
Dover, AR  72837
Phone: 479-331-2916
  Dr. Doug Harris, Supt.

East End Public School District

P.O. Box 360
Bigelow, AR  72016
Phone: 501-759-2808
  Scott Spainhour, Supt.

Greenbrier Public School District

4 School Drive
Greenbrier, AR  72058
Phone: 501-679-4808
  Robert Stewart, Supt.

Guy-Perkins Public School District

492 Hwy 25 N
Guy, AR  72061
Phone: 501-679-3507
 Alan Stauffacher, Supt.

Heber Springs Public School District

1100 W. Pine Street
Heber Springs, AR 72543
Phone: 501-362-2451
  Mark Taylor, Supt.

Hector Public School District

11520 SR 27
Hector, AR  72843
Phone: 479-284-2021
  John Gray, Supt.

Mayflower Public School District

#15 Old Sandy Road
Mayflower, AR 72106
Phone: 501-470-0506
  Larry Walters, Supt.

Mt. Vernon/Enola Public Schools District 

P.O. Box 43
Mt. Vernon, AR  72111
Phone: 501-849-2220
  Cody Beene, Supt.

Nemo Vista Public School District

5690 Highway 9
Center Ridge, AR  72027
Phone: 501-893-2925
  Walt Davis, Supt.

Perryville Public School District

614 South Fourche Avenue
Perryville, AR  72126
Phone: 501-889-2327
 Larry Dugger, Supt

Pottsville Public School District

7000 State Road 247
Pottsville, AR  72858
Phone: 479-968-8101
  Dennis Truxler, Supt.

Quitman Public School District

P.O. Box 178
Quitman, AR 72131
Phone: 501-589-3156
  Randall Williams, Supt.

Russellville School District

P.O. Box 928
Russellville, AR  72801
Phone: 479-968-1306
  Tyrene Gardner, Supt.

Shirley Public School District

199 School Drive
Shirley, AR  72153
Phone: 501-723-8191
  Shawn Halbrook, Supt.

So. Conway County School District

704 E. Church St.
Morrilton, AR 72110
Phone: 501-354-9400
 Billy Jackson, Supt.

South Side Public School District

334 Southside Road
Bee Branch, AR 72013
Phone: 501-654-2633
 Nathan Morris, Supt.
  17727 East State Hwy 28
  Ola, AR 72853
  Phone: 479-272-3113
Dr. David Stephens, Supt.

Vilonia Public School District

P.O. Box 160
Vilonia, AR 72173
Phone: 501-796-2113
Joe Staton, Supt.

P.O. Box 214

Havana, AR  72842

Phone: 479-476-4116

  Andy Chisum, Supt.

West Side Public School District

7295 Greers Ferry Rd.
Greers Ferry, AR72067
Phone: 501-825-6258
Carroll Purtle, Supt.

Wonderview Public School

2436 Highway 9
Hattieville, AR72063
Phone: 501-354-0211


Back To Top