Skip to main content

Special Education

The Special Education Department is located on the Arch Ford ESC campus in Plumerville, Ar

Kelli Rainey
Special Education Manager

Department Head
Lead Supervisor Crossroads,
Pottsville, & East End

Angela Toll
Special Education Supersivor
cell:  501-514-4070

Lead Supervisor Dardanelle, Nemo Vista, & Wonderview School Districts

Tammy Rainey
Special Education Supervisor
cell: 501-269-2975

Lead Supervisor Perryville, Two Rivers, & Danville
School Districts

Susan Lee-Ward
Special Education Supervisor
cell:  501-253-2286

Lead Supervisor Atkins, Hector, & Bauxite
School Districts

Jennifer Hennessey
Special Education Supervisor
cell: 501-428-1341

Quitman, Westside Greers Ferry, Dover, & Concord
School Districts

Tammy Thorn
Special Education Supervisor


Mayflower, Western Yell Co., & Guy Perkins
School Districts


Elizabeth Spencer
Administrative Assistant
office:  501-208-5402
fax:  501-208-5449


Behavior Forms

Parent Form pg 1
Parent Form pg 2

Teacher Form pg 1
Teacher Form pg 2
Teacher Form pg 3

Student Form pg 1

Web Resources

Arkansas Department of Education
ADE Special Education Website